Menu 18th September to 29th September 2017

Monday 18th September

Chilli & Rice
Carrot Slaw
Garlic Bread
Tuesday 19th September

Cod Fishcake
New Potatoes
Baked Beans
Wednesday 20th September

Roast Beef
Roast Potatoes
Yorkshire Pudding
Carrots
Thursday 21st September

Macaroni Cheese
Salad
Wholemeal French Stick
Friday 22nd September

Chicken Burger
Wholemeal Roll
Finger Salad
Fresh FruitMixed Fruit
Jelly
Jam & Coconut Sponge & CustardYoghurtMixed Fruit Flapjack
Monday 25th September

Salmon Fishcake
New potatoes
Garden Peas
Tuesday 26th September

Spanish Day
Chicken
& Rice
Wednesday 27th September

Roast Ham
Sauté Potatoes
Cauliflower Cheese
Thursday 28th September

Minced Beef
& Onion Pie
Mashed Potatoes
Broccoli
Friday 29th September

Hot Dog Roll
Finger Salad
YoghurtMini Churros
Ice Cream
‘Sangria’
Pear & Chocolate
Sponge
Ice-Cream
FruitApple Crumble Cookies

FOR ANY INFORMATION REGARDING FOOD ALLERGIES & INTOLERENCES PLEASE SPEAK TO A MEMBER OF WPS STAFF14-09-2015

OPEN MORNING/ENQUIRY