OPEN MORNING/ENQUIRY

Term Dates 2017- 2018

SpringTerm 2017Summer Term 2017
Wednesday 4th January INSET

Thursday 5th January Term commences

Friday 17th February Break up for half term

normal time

Half term holiday Monday 20th-Friday 24th February inclusive

Monday 27th February Term recommences

Friday 31st March Term ends normal time
Monday 24th April INSET

Tuesday 25th April Term commences

Monday 1st May May Bank Holiday

Friday 26th May Break up for half term normal time

Half term holiday Monday 29th May-Friday 2nd June inclusive

Monday 5th June Term recommences

Tuesday 11th July Term ends for Kindergarten & Reception at normal time

Wednesday 12th July Term ends at noon (Speech Day F1-F6)










Autumn Term 2017Spring Term 2018
Monday 4th September INSET

Tuesday 5th September INSET

6th September Term commences

Friday 20th October Break up for Half Term normal time

Half Term Holiday Monday 23rd October – Wednesday 1st November

Thursday 2nd November Term recommences

Friday 15th December Term ends normal time
Friday 5th January INSET

Monday 8th January Term commences

Friday 9th February Break up for Half Term

Half Term Holiday Monday 12th – Friday 16th February (inclusive)

Monday 19th February Term recommences

Wednesday 28th March Term ends normal time

Speech Day is held on the last day of the Summer term.

Whilst every effort will be made to adhere to the published dates, occasionally it is necessary to change dates published a long way ahead, due to circumstances beyond our control.