OPEN MORNING/ENQUIRY

Term Dates 2017- 2018

Autumn Term 2017Spring Term 2018
Monday 4th September INSET

Tuesday 5th September INSET

6th September Term commences

Friday 20th October Break up for Half Term normal time

Half Term Holiday Monday 23rd October – Wednesday 1st November

Thursday 2nd November Term recommences

Friday 15th December Term ends normal time

Friday 5th January INSET

Monday 8th January Term commences

Friday 9th February Break up for Half Term

Half Term Holiday Monday 12th – Friday 16th February (inclusive)

Monday 19th February Term recommences

Wednesday 28th March Term ends normal time

Summer Term 2018
Wednesday 18th April INSET

Thursday 19th April Term commences

Monday 7th May May Bank Holiday

Friday 26th May Break up for Half Term normal time

Half term Holiday Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June (inclusive)

Monday 4th June Term recommences

Thursday 12th July Term ends for Kindergarten & Reception at normal time

Friday 13th July Term ends at noon (Speech Day F1 – F6)

Speech Day is held on the last day of the Summer term.

Whilst every effort will be made to adhere to the published dates, occasionally it is necessary to change dates published a long way ahead, due to circumstances beyond our control.