Term Dates 2022 – 2023

Autumn Term 2022

Monday 5th September
INSET
Tuesday 6th September
INSET
Wednesday 7th September
Term commences
Wednesday 19th October
Break up for Half Term, normal time
Thursday 20th October - Friday 28th October (inclusive)
Half Term
Monday 31st October
Term recommences
Wednesday 14th December
Term ends normal time

Spring Term 2023

Wednesday 4th January
INSET
Thursday 5th January
Term commences
Friday 17th February
Break up for Half Term, normal time
Monday 20th February - Friday 24th February (inclusive)
Half Term
Monday 27th February
Term recommences
Friday 31st March
Term ends normal time

Summer Term 2023

Tuesday 18th April
INSET
Wednesday 19th April
Term commences
Monday 1st May
Bank Holiday
Wednesday 24th May
Break up for Half Term, normal time
Thursday 25th May - Friday 2nd June (inclusive)
Half Term
Monday 5th June
INSET
Tuesday 6th June
Term recommences
Thursday 13th July
Term ends normal time

Autumn Term 2023

Monday 4th September
INSET
Tuesday 5th Septmeber
INSET
Wednesday 6th September
Term commences

Whilst every effort will be made to adhere to the published dates, occasionally it is necessary to change dates published a long way ahead, due to circumstances beyond our control.