Term Dates 2018- 2019

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3rd September
INSET
Tuesday 4th September
INSET
Wednesday 5th September
Term commences
Friday 19th October
Term ends normal time
Monday 22nd October - Wednesday 31st October
Half Term Holiday (inclusive)
Thursday 1st November
Term recommences
Friday 14th December
Term ends normal time

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January
INSET
Tuesday 8th January
Term commences
Friday 15th February
Break up for Half Term normal time
Half Term Holiday
Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February (inclusive)
Monday 25th February
Term recommences
Wednesday 3rd April
Term ends normal time

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April
Term commences
Monday 6th May
May Bank Holiday
Friday 24th May
Break up for Half Term normal time
Half Term Holiday
Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May (inclusive)
Monday 3rd June
INSET
Tuesday 4th June
Term recommences
Thursday 11th July
Term ends for KG at normal time
Friday 12th July
Term ends at noon (Speech Day)

Whilst every effort will be made to adhere to the published dates, occasionally it is necessary to change dates published a long way ahead, due to circumstances beyond our control.