Term Dates 2020 – 2021

Autumn Term 2020

Tuesday 1st September
INSET
Wednesday 2nd September
INSET
Thursday 3rd September
Term commences
Friday 16th October
Term ends normal time
Half Term Holiday
Half Term Holiday (inclusive)
Thursday 29th October
Term recommences
Friday 11th December
Term ends normal time

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January
INSET
Tuesday 5th January
Term commences
Friday 12th February
Break up for Half Term normal time
Half Term Holiday
Monday – Friday February (inclusive)
Monday 22nd February
Term recommences
Wednesday 31st March
Term ends normal time

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April
INSET
Tuesday 20th April
Term commences
Monday 3rd May
May Bank Holiday
Thursday 27th May
Break up for Half Term normal time
Half term Holiday
Monday May – Friday May (inclusive)
Monday 7th June
Term recommences
Tuesday 13th July
Term ends for KG at normal time
Wednesday 14th July
Term ends at noon (Speech Day)

Whilst every effort will be made to adhere to the published dates, occasionally it is necessary to change dates published a long way ahead, due to circumstances beyond our control.